
So I think that Mandi just sits around some days and thinks of silly things that will embarras people, yet have fun at the same time. I got a call from her this week saying that she thinks we should go to the DI and find the ugliest outfits we can find and then take pictures. And of course, we all listen to her. Here are the results of her sillyness.
Abigayle is a pretty princess eating grapes she refused to put down.
We forgot to buy zander an outfit, so this is something that we threw together.

Sammy is a silly girl. I love this new face she does.
Mandi looks like the girl from Napoloen Dynamite
Monica could not stop laughing.
Kandi is a sexy kitty in her mumu
Alicia is the white trash Jazmine

And look at me. I think we could camp in my dress!

I have to admit that it was actually fun while we were doing it.
1 comment:
Wendi, What a cute blog!! I really love Mandi's side pony tail- those pics are too funny!!
Post a Comment